الشروط والأحكام

إن موقع btcegyptgold.com والخدمات والمحتويات المرتبطة به (المشارإليها مجتمعة باسم “الموقع الإلكتروني”) مملوكة ومدارة من قبل BTC Egypt Gold  التي يقع مقرها الرئيسي في: 35 شارع بغداد، الكوربة، مصر الجديدة، القاهرة 11757- القاهرة، مصر.

تنطبق المصطلحات التالية على هذه الشروط والأحكام وبيان الخصوصية وإشعار إخلاء المسؤولية وأي أو كل الاتفاقيات. يشير إليك كل من المصطلحات الأتية “العميل” و “أنت” و “الخاص بك”، بصفتك الشخص الذي يقوم بالوصول إلى هذا الموقع ويقبل شروط وأحكام الشركة. تشير الكلمات الآتية “الموقع” و “أنفسنا” و “نحن” و “لنا” و “نا” إلى شركتنا، أي  BTC Egypt Gold

باستخدام هذا الموقع و/أو أي من الخدمات التي تقدمهاBTC Egypt Gold ، فإنك توافق على الشروط والأحكام التالية بالكامل. تنطبق هذه الشروط والأحكام على جميع الطلبات والمبيعات والمشتريات، سواء تم ذلك من خلال موقع BTC أو الخط الساخن BTC أو أي قنوات على الإنترنت مملوكة لشركة BTC أو غير ذلك.

تشير جميع الشروط إلى العرض والقبول والنظر في الدفع اللازم للاضطلاع بعملية مساعدتنا للعميل بالطريقة الأنسب، سواء عن طريق الاجتماعات الرسمية لمدة محددة، أو أي وسيلة أخرى، لغرض صريح وهو تلبية احتياجات العميل فيما يتعلق بتوفير الخدمات/المنتجات المعلنة للشركة، وفقًا للقانون السائد في مصر ويخضع له.

أي استخدام للمصطلحات المذكورة أعلاه أو غيرها من الكلمات في صيغة المفرد والجمع و/أو هو/هي أو هم، يتم اعتباره قابلاً للتبادل وبالتالي يشير إلى نفس الشيء.

نحتفظ بالحق في إجراء تغييرات على هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت. أنت توافق أيضًا على أنه يجوز لنا إجراء تغييرات على الموقع في أي وقت وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص، لأي سبب أو بدون سبب ودون إشعار مسبق لك. أنت توافق على أنك إذا واصلت استخدام موقع الويب بعد أن نشرنا تغييرًا على هذه الشروط، فأنت ملزم بأحدث نسخة من هذه الشروط.

عن الموقع

من خلال هذا الموقع، تقدم BTCEgyptGold خدمة شراء إلكترونية تتيح للمستخدمين شراء المعادن الثمينة على شكل عملات معدنية وسبائك وأشكال أخرى مُصاغة من الذهب والفضة وغيرها. قد لا يعتبر الموقع والمحتوى المرتبط به كاملًا أو محدثًا. فعليك أن تدرك أن الموقع يوفر سعرًا تقريبيًا، استنادًا إلى المعدلات الحالية للذهب والفضة، وهذه الأسعار عرضة للتغيير وفقًا لأسعار السوق المصرية. لا تلتزم BTC Egypt Gold بتقديم أي صيانة أو دعم فني أو أي دعم آخر للموقع.

الملكية والترخيص

ما لم يُنص على خلاف ذلك، تمتلك BTC و/أو المرخصون التابعون لها حقوق الملكية الفكرية لجميع المواد الموجودة على الموقع. جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية محفوظة. الموقع الإلكتروني محمي بجميع القوانين المعمول بها أو الملكية الفكرية أو غير ذلك، ويحظر عليك صراحة استخدام الموقع لأي أغراض غير منصوص عليها صراحة في هذه الاتفاقية.

لذلك، بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام، لا يجوز لك:

– إعادة نشر أي و/أو بعض و/أو كل المواد المعروضة علىhttp://btcegyptgold.com ؛

– بيع أو تأجير أو ترخيص من الباطن لأي أو بعض و/أو جميع المواد المقدمة في http://btcegyptgold.com ؛

– إعادة إنتاج أو نسخ أو تكرار أي و/أو جزء و/أو كل المواد المتوفرة في http://btcegyptgold.com ؛

– إعادة توزيع أي محتوى و/أو جزء منه و/أو محتوى مقدم في http://btcegyptgold.com ، ما لم يتم تحديد خلاف ذلك صراحةً من قبل الشركة.

العلامات التجارية

جميع العلامات التجارية أو القانون العام أو العلامات التجارية المسجلة المعروضة على هذا الموقع هي ملك خاص لأصحابها. جميع علامات BTC  مملوكة لشركة BTC Egypt Gold ، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر،BTC® (رقم التسجيل 34134) وجميع شعاراتBTC . موقع الويب، بما في ذلك الشكل والمظهر، واختيار الألوان، والتخطيط، والترتيب، هو المظهر التجاري لـBTC Egypt Gold . يحظر عليك استخدام العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة والمظهر التجاري لشركة BTC أو أي تقليد ملون لها، للإشارة إلى مصدر السلع أو الخدمات الخاصة بك أو رعايتها أو الموافقة عليها أو الانتماء إليها أو الارتباط بها أو الصلة بها دون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من BTC Egypt Gold .

 تسجيل الحساب

 تسجيل الحساب واستخدام الموقع مجاني. يمكنك البحث والاطلاع، كضيف، دون تسجيل حساب. ومع ذلك، لا يجوز لك إكمال أي عملية شراء دون تسجيل حساب على هذا الموقع. إذا اخترت تسجيل حساب وإنشاء ملف تعريف مستخدم، فتأكد من تقديم جميع المعلومات المطلوبة في النموذج متناهي الدقة.

عند إنشاء حساب أو تقديم طلب أو البيع على موقع الويب، فإنك توافق على تلقي إشعارات بالبريد الإلكتروني و/أو الرسائل النصية. يمكنك الانسحاب من هذه الإخطارات في أي وقت. قد نطلب منك إرسال معلومات تعريف شخصية معينة عنك، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الاسم الأول والأخير والشركة وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف والعنوان البريدي وعنوان إرسال الفواتير وعنوان الشحن وبلد الإقامة. قد نجمع أيضًا أنواعًا معينة من المعلومات غير الشخصية حول زيارتك لحماية أمن أعضائنا، أو موقع الويب، أو لجعل منتجاتنا وخدماتنا أكثر فائدة لك.

 من خلال إنشاء حساب، فإنك توافق على أن BTC Egypt Gold ، ومصمميها ووكلائها، يمكنهم الاتصال بك بأي وسيلة متاحة، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، عبر الهاتف والرسائل النصية والبريد الإلكتروني. عند تقديم طلب شراء معBTC Egypt Gold ، تكون قد دخلت في اتفاقية ملزمة وقابلة للتنفيذ قانونًا.

الأسعار والتوافر تقريبيين وقابلين للتغيير حسب أسعار السوق المصري. يتم تحديد الأسعار الفعلية لمنتجاتنا بناءً على يوم تسليم سعر الذهب. في حالات الدفع عن طريق التحويل المصرفي، يُشار إلى الطلب المكتمل باستلامنا للأموال في الحساب المصرفي. إذا حدث خطأ في أي طلب، بسبب خطأ BTC Egypt Gold أو غير ذلك ، فإننا نحتفظ بالحق في إلغاء الطلب.

 خيارات الدفع

تتطلب BTC Egypt Gold أن تتم جميع المدفوعات إما نقدًا في نقطة البيع أو الدفع عند التسليم أو التحويل المصرفي. لا تقبل BTC Egypt Gold الشيكات أو بطاقات الائتمان أو بطاقات الخصم أو أي مدفوعات أخرى غير مذكورة صراحة في هذه الاتفاقية. بناءً على مبلغ الطلب، تحتفظ BTC Egypt Gold  بالحق في طلب مستندات إضافية للطلبات التي تتم عن طريق التحويل البنكي.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

يستخدم هذا الموقع استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتحليلات ولتقديم محتوى مخصص.

باستخدام موقع BTC الإلكتروني، فأنت توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط وفقًا لسياسة خصوصية BTC . تستخدم معظم مواقع الويب التفاعلية الحديثة ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتمكيننا من استرداد تفاصيل المستخدم لكل زيارة. تُستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط في بعض مناطق موقعنا لتمكين وظائف هذه المنطقة وسهولة الاستخدام لأولئك الذين يزورونها. قد يستخدم بعض شركائنا التابعين/المعلنين ملفات تعريف الارتباط أيضًا.

تعليقات المستخدم

يجب أن تبدأ هذه الاتفاقية في تاريخها. توفر أجزاء معينة من هذا الموقع الفرصة للمستخدمين لنشر وتبادل الآراء والمعلومات والمواد والبيانات (“التعليقات”) في مناطق موقع الويب. لا تقوم BTC بفحص التعليقات أو تحريرها أو نشرها أو مراجعتها قبل ظهورها على موقع الويب ولا تعكس التعليقات وجهات نظر أو آراء BTC أو وكلائها أو الشركات التابعة لها. تعكس التعليقات وجهة نظر ورأي الشخص الذي ينشر مثل هذه وجهة النظر أو الرأي.

لن تكون BTC مسؤولة عن التعليقات أو عن أي تكلفة خسارة أو مسؤولية أو أضرار أو نفقات متكبدة كنتيجة لأي استخدام و/أو نشر و/أو ظهور التعليقات على هذا الموقع.

تحتفظ BTC بالحق في مراقبة جميع التعليقات وإزالة أي تعليقات تعتبرها وفقًا لتقديرها المطلق غير مناسبة أو مسيئة أو تنتهك أيًا مما يلي:

– لا يجوز أن تنتهك التعليقات أي حق من حقوق الملكية الفكرية، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر حقوق الطبع والنشر أو براءات الاختراع أو العلامات التجارية أو غيرها من حقوق الملكية لأي طرف ثالث؛

– لا تحتوي التعليقات على أي مواد سب وقذف أو تشهير أو إساءة أو مواد غير لائقة أو غير قانونية مما يُشكل انتهاكًا للخصوصية.

– لن يتم استخدام التعليقات للحث أو الترويج لأعمال تجارية أو أنشطة تجارية مخصصة أو حالية أو نشاط غير قانوني.

بموجب هذا أنت تمنح BTC ترخيصًا غير حصري بدون حقوق ملكية لاستخدام وإعادة إنتاج وتحرير وتفويض الآخرين لاستخدام وإعادة إنتاج وتحرير أي من تعليقاتك بأي وجميع الأشكال أو التنسيقات أو الوسائط.

الارتباط التشعبي إلى المحتوى الخاص بنا

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالارتباط بموقعنا على الويب، فيجب عليك إخطارنا عن طريق إرسال رسالة بريد إلكتروني إلى  info@btcegyptgold.com.

يرجى تضمين اسمك واسم مؤسستك ومعلومات الاتصال (مثل رقم الهاتف و/أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني) بالإضافة إلى عنوان URL لموقعك، وقائمة بأي عناوين URL تنوي الارتباط بموقعنا على الويب، و قائمة بعناوين URL الموجودة على موقعنا والتي ترغب في الارتباط بها. اترك 2-3 أسابيع للرد.

يجوز للمنظمات المعتمدة الارتباط التشعبي لموقع الويب الخاص بنا على النحو التالي:

– باستخدام اسم شركتنا؛ أو

–  عن طريق استخدام موقع الموارد الموحد (عنوان الويب) المرتبط به؛ أو

– من خلال استخدام أي وصف آخر لموقع الويب الخاص بنا أو المواد التي يتم ربطها بهذا الأمر، يكون ذلك منطقيًا في سياق وشكل المحتوى على موقع الطرف المتصل.

 لن يُسمح باستخدام شعار BTC أو أي عمل فني آخر لربط غياب اتفاقية ترخيص العلامة التجارية.

 حفظ الحقوق

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في أي وقت ووفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص في طلب إزالة جميع الروابط أو أي رابط معين لموقع الويب الخاص بنا. أنت توافق على إزالة جميع الروابط إلى موقعنا على الفور بناءً على هذا الطلب. كما نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام وسياسة ربطها في أي وقت. من خلال الاستمرار في الارتباط بموقعنا على الويب ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بشروط وأحكام الربط هذه والالتزام بها.

إزالة الروابط من موقعنا

إذا وجدت أي ارتباط على موقع الويب الخاص بنا أو أي موقع ويب مرتبط مرفوضًا لأي سبب من الأسباب، فيمكنك الاتصال بنا بخصوص هذا الأمر. سننظر في طلبات إزالة الروابط ولكن لن نكون ملزمين بالقيام بذلك أو بالرد عليك مباشرة. بينما نسعى لضمان صحة المعلومات الموجودة على هذا الموقع، فإننا لا نضمن اكتمالها أو دقتها؛ كما أننا لا نلتزم بضمان بقاء موقع الويب متاحًا أو تحديث المواد الموجودة على الموقع.

مسؤولية المحتوى

لن نتحمل أي مسؤولية أو التزام تجاه أي محتوى يظهر على موقع الويب الخاص بك. بل أنت توافق على تعويضنا والدفاع عنا ضد جميع المطالبات الناشئة عن موقع الويب الخاص بك أو ما يترتب عليه. لا يجوز أن يظهر أي رابط (روابط) على أي صفحة على موقع الويب الخاص بك أو في أي سياق يحتوي على محتوى أو مواد يمكن تفسيرها على أنها تشهيرية أو فاحشة أو إجرامية، أو تنتهك حرمة أو تعتدي أو تدعو إلى التعدي أو انتهاك حقوق أي طرف ثالث.

إخلاء المسؤولية

إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به، نستبعد جميع الإقرارات والضمانات والشروط المتعلقة بموقعنا واستخدام هذا الموقع (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي ضمانات ضمنية بموجب القانون فيما يتعلق بالجودة المرضية والملاءمة للغرض و/أو استخدام الرعاية والمهارة المعقولة).

لا شيء في إخلاء المسؤولية هذا: يحد أو يستبعد مسؤوليتنا أو مسؤوليتك عن الوفاة أو الإصابة الشخصية الناتجة عن الإهمال؛ تحديد أو استبعاد مسؤوليتنا أو مسؤوليتك عن الاحتيال أو التحريف الاحتيالي؛ تحديد أي من مسؤوليتنا أو مسؤولياتك بأي طريقة غير مسموح بها بموجب القانون المعمول به؛ أو استبعاد أي من مسؤوليتنا أو مسؤولياتك التي قد لا يتم استبعادها بموجب القانون المعمول به.

حدود واستثناءات المسؤولية المنصوص عليها في هذا القسم وفي أي مكان آخر في إخلاء المسؤولية هذا: (أ) تخضع للفقرة السابقة؛ و (ب) تحكم جميع الالتزامات الناشئة بموجب إخلاء المسؤولية أو فيما يتعلق بموضوع إخلاء المسؤولية هذا، بما في ذلك الالتزامات الناشئة في العقد، في المسؤولية التقصيرية (بما في ذلك الإهمال) وخرق الواجب القانوني.

القوة القاهرة

أنت تقر وتفهم أنه إذا كانت BTC Egypt Gold و/أو الموقع الإلكتروني غير قادرين على توفير المنتجات و/أو الخدمات نتيجة لحدث قوة قاهرة، فإن BTC Egypt Gold  و/أو الموقع الإلكتروني لن يخرق أيًا من الالتزامات تجاهك بموجب هذه الاتفاقية. يعني حدث القوة القاهرة أي حدث خارج عن سيطرة BTC Egypt Gold  و/أو الموقع الإلكتروني.

Terms & Conditions

The btcegyptgold.com website and its associated services and content (collectively referred to as “Website”) are owned and operated by BTC Egypt Gold. The headquarter of BTC Egypt Gold is located at 35 Baghdad Street, Korba, Heliopolis. Cairo 11757 – Cairo, Egypt.

The following terminology applies to these Terms and Conditions, Privacy Statement and Disclaimer Notice, and any or all Agreements.  “Client”, “You” and “Your” refers to you, the person accessing this website and accepting the Company’s terms and conditions. “The Website”, “Ourselves”, “We”, “Our” and “Us”, refer to our Company, i.e BTC Egypt Gold.

By using this website and/ or any of the services provided by BTC Egypt Gold, you are agreeing to the following terms and conditions in full.  These terms and conditions apply to all orders, sales and purchases, whether made through the BTC Website, BTC hotline, any online channels owned by BTC, or otherwise.

All terms refer to the offer, acceptance, and consideration of payment necessary to undertake the process of our assistance to the Client in the most appropriate manner, whether by formal meetings of a fixed duration, or any other means for the purpose of meeting the Client needs in respect of the provision of the Company’s stated services/products, in accordance with the prevailing law of Egypt.

Any use of the above terminology or other words in the singular, plural, capitalization, and/or he/she or they, are taken as interchangeable and therefore as referring to the same.

We reserve the right to make changes to these terms and conditions at any time. You further agree that we may make changes to the Website at any time at our sole discretion, for any reason or no reason, and without prior notice to you. You agree that if you continue to use the Website after we have posted a change to these terms, then you are bound by the most recent version of these terms.

About the Website

Through this website, BTCEgyptGold provides an e-shop service that allows users to purchase physical bullion in the form of minted coins, ingots, and bars in gold, silver, and other precious metals. The Website and related content thereon may not be considered complete or up to date.  You understand that the Website provides an approximate price, based on the existing rates of gold and silver, and these prices are subject to change according to the Egyptian market prices. BTC Egypt Gold is not obligated to provide any maintenance, technical or other support for the Website.

Ownership and License

Unless otherwise stated, BTC and/or its licensors own the intellectual property rights for all materials on the Website. All intellectual property rights are reserved. The Website is protected by all applicable laws, intellectual property or otherwise, and you are expressly prohibited from using the Website for any purposes not explicitly stated in this Agreement.

            Therefore, by virtue of these terms and conditions, you must NOT:

  • Republish any, some, and/or all of the materials provided in http://btcegyptgold.com;
  • Sell, rent or sub-license any, some, and/ or all of the materials provided in http://btcegyptgold.com;
  • Reproduce, duplicate or copy any, part, and/ or all of the materials provided in http://btcegyptgold.com ;
  • Redistribute any, part, and/or the content provided in http://btcegyptgold.com, unless otherwise is explicitly specified by the Company.

Trademarks

All trademarks, common law or registered trademarks, displayed on this Website are the property of their respective owners.  All BTC marks are the property of BTC Egypt Gold, including, but not limited to BTC® (reg. no.43143) and all BTC logos. The Website, including its look and feel, color selections, layout, and arrangement, is the trade dress of BTC Egypt Gold. You are prohibited from using BTC’s trademarks, service marks, and trade dress, or any colorable imitation thereof, to indicate the source of, sponsorship of, approval of, affiliation with, connection with, or association with your goods or services without the prior written consent of BTC Egypt Gold.

 Account Registration

 Account registration and use of the Website are free of charge.  You may search and view, as a guest, without registering for an account. However, you may not complete any purchase without registering an account on this Website. If you choose to register an account and create a User Profile, ensure to provide all the required information in the most accurate form. 

When creating an account, placing an order, or selling on the Website, you are agreeing to receive email and/or text notifications.  You can opt out of these notifications at any time. We may request that you submit certain personally identifiable information about yourself, including, but not limited to your first and last name, company name, email address, phone number, mailing address, billing address, shipping address, and country of residence.  We may also gather certain types of non-personal information about your visit to protect the security of our members, the Website, or to make our products and services more beneficial to you.

 By creating an Account, you agree that BTC Egypt Gold, and its designees and agents, may contact you by any available means, including, but not limited to, by phone, by text message, and by email. Upon placing an order to purchase with BTC Egypt Gold, you have entered into a binding and legally enforceable agreement.

Prices and availability are approximate and subject to change according to the Egyptian market prices. The actual prices of our products are determined based on the instant gold price on delivery day.  In cases of payment through bank transfer, a completed order is denoted by our receipt of funds in the bank account.  If any order is in error, due to BTC Egypt Gold’s fault or otherwise, we reserve the right to cancel the order. 

 Payment Options

BTC Egypt Gold requires that all payments be made either cash at POS, Cash upon delivery, or bank transfer. BTC Egypt Gold does not accept checks, credit cards, debit cards, or any other payment that is not mentioned explicitly in this Agreement. Depending upon the amount of an order, BTC Egypt Gold reserves the right to request additional documentation for certain bank transfer orders. 

Cookies

This site employs the use of cookies for the purpose of analytics and the delivery of personalized content.

By using BTC’s website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with BTC’s privacy policy. Most modern-day interactive websites use cookies to enable us to retrieve user details for each visit. Cookies are used in some areas of our site to enable the functionality of this area and ease of use for those people visiting. Some of our affiliate/advertising partners may also use cookies.

User Comments

This Agreement shall begin on the date hereof. Certain parts of this website offer the opportunity for users to post and exchange opinions, information, material, and data (‘Comments’) in areas of the website. BTC does not screen, edit, publish or review Comments prior to their appearance on the website and Comments do not reflect the views or opinions of BTC, its agents, or affiliates. Comments reflect the view and opinion of the person who posts such a view or opinion.

BTC shall not be responsible or liable for the Comments or for any loss cost, liability, damages, or expenses incurred as a result of any use of and/or posting of and/or appearance of the Comments on this Website.

BTC reserves the right to monitor all Comments and to remove any Comments which it considers in its absolute discretion to be inappropriate, offensive, or otherwise in breach of any of the following:

  1. The Comments may not infringe any intellectual property right, including without limitation copyright, patent or trademark, or other proprietary rights of any third party;
  • The Comments do not contain any defamatory, libelous, offensive, indecent, or otherwise unlawful material or material which is an invasion of privacy.
  • The Comments will not be used to solicit or promote business or custom or present commercial activities or unlawful activity.

You hereby grant BTC a non-exclusive royalty-free license to use, reproduce, edit and authorize others to use, reproduce and edit any of your Comments in any and all forms, formats or media.

Hyperlinking to our Content

If you are interested in linking to our website, you must notify us by sending an e-mail to info@btcegyptgold.com.

Please include your name, your organization name, contact information (such as a phone number and/or e-mail address) as well as the URL of your site, a list of any URLs from which you intend to link to our Website, and a list of the URL(s) on our site to which you would like to link. Allow 2-3 weeks for a response.

Approved organizations may hyperlink to our Web site as follows:

  • By use of our corporate name; or
  • By use of the uniform resource locator (Web address) being linked to; or
  • By use of any other description of our Web site or material being linked to that makes sense within the context and format of content on the linking party’s site.

 No use of BTC’s logo or other artwork will be allowed for linking absent a trademark license agreement.

Reservation of Rights

We reserve the right at any time and in its sole discretion to request that you remove all links or any particular link to our Web site. You agree to immediately remove all links to our Website upon such request. We also reserve the right to amend these terms and conditions and its linking policy at any time. By continuing to link to our Website, you agree to be bound to and abide by these linking terms and conditions.

Removal of links from our website

If you find any link on our Web site or any linked Website objectionable for any reason, you may contact us about this. We will consider requests to remove links but will have no obligation to do so or to respond directly to you. Whilst we endeavor to ensure that the information on this Website is correct, we do not warrant its completeness or accuracy; nor do we commit to ensuring that the website remains available or that the material on the website is kept up to date.

Content Liability

We shall have no responsibility or liability for any content appearing on your Website. You agree to indemnify and defend us against all claims arising out of or based upon your Website. No link(s) may appear on any page on your Website or within any context containing content or materials that may be interpreted as libelous, obscene or criminal, or which infringes, otherwise violates, or advocates the infringement or other violation of, any third party rights.

Disclaimer

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, we exclude all representations, warranties and conditions relating to our Website and the use of this website (including, without limitation, any warranties implied by law in respect of satisfactory quality, fitness for purpose and/or the use of reasonable care and skill). Nothing in this disclaimer will: limit or exclude our or your liability for death or personal injury resulting from negligence; limit or exclude our or your liability for fraud or fraudulent misrepresentation; limit any of our or your liabilities in any way that is not permitted under applicable law; or exclude any of our or your liabilities that may not be excluded under applicable law.

The limitations and exclusions of liability set out in this Section and elsewhere in this disclaimer: (a) are subject to the preceding paragraph; and (b) govern all liabilities arising under the disclaimer or in relation to the subject matter of this disclaimer, including liabilities arising in contract, in tort (including negligence) and for breach of statutory duty.

Force Majeure

You acknowledge and understand that if BTC Egypt Gold and/or the Website is unable to provide the products and/or services as a result of a force majeure event, BTC Egypt Gold and/or the Website will not be in breach of any of its obligations towards you under this Agreement. A force majeure event means any event beyond the control of BTC Egypt Gold and/or the Website.